www.imeisource.com scammer - Foysal Mahmud aka (Dhaka Mobile Bangladesh)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Umair Abubakkar

Active Member
 : Nov 30, 2016
 : 20
 : 0
 :  Dera Ghazi Khan
IMEI Source Cheater!
Please don't buy anything from IMEI Source they are professional Scammer. I have all proofs. IMEI Source server is very slow and very bad experience with them. they complete your just one order after that they scam with you. all 5 star reviews paid

Scammer Alert

Name: Foysal Mahmud aka (Dhaka Mobile Bangladesh) - Nirob aka Nirobdms - Apiunlock
Country: Bangladesh
City: Kostisa, Bangladesh
Living: Mirpur Kazipara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: [email protected]
web: www.imeisource.com
Tel: +85281924455
Tel: +8801712688009
Sonork: 100.1602000
Skype: imeisource
WhatsApp: +8801712688009
WeChat: IMEISource

Foysal Mahmud
Fahrudeen Ali
Yahya Mostafa
IMEI Source

He is very professional scammer in GSM World.

Share this post on every GSM Group

He also abusing me
here is some proof

www.imeisource.com scammer - Foysal Mahmud aka (Dhaka Mobile Bangladesh)
 

ibshk

Junior Member
 : Jun 30, 2019
 : 1
 : 0
1st of all, we do not allow any abuse or threat at anywhere end.

This guy registered and joined reseller price group. Hence his complain all prices are high, but he is not agreed to show what lowest price getting from somewhere. He had only one sound that price is high. We have 70+ resellers that all prices are same for the reseller price group. In the snapshot, he told price high, we told him let me know service name, we will check. Later he start thread he will abuse. Reason the whatsapp representative was not available instantly , however we do not priority for any messenger conversation/support as we do not provide it as our web mentioned. Someone connected messenger, we just trying to help as extra but not that our proper support area. That's same for all.






We have reviewed your account and have found multiple abuse activities. Your account suspended due to abuse activities.
Your account will be limited until you have revert your abuse and opposition. It may take longer as upon responsible itself.
 

majosuric

Active Member
 : Aug 19, 2018
 : 42
 : 10
 :  Malaysia
1st of all, we do not allow any abuse or threat at anywhere end.

This guy registered and joined reseller price group. Hence his complain all prices are high, but he is not agreed to show what lowest price getting from somewhere. He had only one sound that price is high. We have 70+ resellers that all prices are same for the reseller price group. In the snapshot, he told price high, we told him let me know service name, we will check. Later he start thread he will abuse. Reason the whatsapp representative was not available instantly , however we do not priority for any messenger conversation/support as we do not provide it as our web mentioned. Someone connected messenger, we just trying to help as extra but not that our proper support area. That's same for all.






We have reviewed your account and have found multiple abuse activities. Your account suspended due to abuse activities.
Your account will be limited until you have revert your abuse and opposition. It may take longer as upon responsible itself.

=================================================================================================================================

This screen shot look like you didnt refund his money and even BLOCKED his WHATSAPP from contacting you
 

Martview

Staff member
Administrator
 : Feb 25, 2017
 : 285
 : 643
 :  Malaysia & Australia
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.